Fillmore City Utah Flag
Incorporated January 12, 1867

Fillmore Utah

Find us on Facebook
Xpress Bill Pay

Weather For You

Millard County, Utah

Millard County Courthouse Millard County CourthouseMillard County, Utah
Millard County Courthouse - 50 S Main

Millard County

Millard County Veteran's Memorial

Millard County Tourism

Map of Millard County

Utah State University Extension Services - 4-H

MILLARD COUNTY OFFICIALS
County Commissioners:
Commission Seat C - Wayne Jackson - 50 S Main - (435) 743-4703 (wjackson@co.millard.ut.us)
Commission Seat B - Dean Draper - 71 S 200 W - (435) 864-1400 (ddraper@co.millard.ut.us)
Commission Seat A - Jim I. Withers - 71 S 200 W - (435) 864-1400 (jwithers@co.millard.ut.us)

Assessor - Pat Manis - 50 S Main - (435) 743-5719 (pmanis@co.millard.ut.us)
Auditor - Bonnie Gehre - 50 S Main - (435) 743-5227 ( bgehre@co.millard.ut.us)
Clerk - Marki Rowley- 765 S Highway 99 - (435) 743-6223 (mrowley@co.millard.ut.us)
Recorder - Connie Hansen - 50 S Main - (435) 743-6210 (chansen@co.millard.ut.us)
Treasurer - Sheri Dearden - 50 S Main - (435) 743-5322 (sdearden@co.millard.ut.us)
Sheriff - Robert Dekker - 765 S Highway 99 - (435) 743-5302

Other Millard County Towns

EAST MILLARD TOWNS:
Holden - (435) 795-2239 or 795-2213
Kanosh - (435) 759-2415
Meadow - (435) 842-7128
Scipio - (435) 758-2464

WEST MILLARD TOWNS:
Delta - (435) 864-2759
Hinckley - (435) 864-3522
Leamington - (435) 857-2304
Lynndyl - (435) 857-0207
Oak City - (435) 846-3161

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2009-2018 Fillmore City Corporation - All Rights Reserved