Fillmore City Utah Flag

Fillmore Utah

Find us on Facebook

Weather For You

Millard County, Utah

Millard County Courthouse Millard County CourthouseMillard County, Utah
Millard County Courthouse - 50 S Main

Millard County

Millard County Veteran's Memorial

Millard County Tourism

Map of Millard County

Utah State University Extension Services - 4-H

MILLARD COUNTY OFFICIALS
County Commissioners:
Commission Seat C - Alan M. Roper- 50 S Main - (435) 743-4703 (aroper@co.millard.ut.us)
Commission Seat B - Daron P. Smith - 71 S 200 W - (435) 864-1400 (dsmith@co.millard.ut.us)
Commission Seat A - Jim I. Withers - 71 S 200 W - (435) 864-1400 (jwithers@co.millard.ut.us)

Assessor - Pat Manis - 50 S Main - (435) 743-5719 (pmanis@co.millard.ut.us)
Auditor - Brandy Grace - 50 S Main - (435) 743-5227 ( bgrace@co.millard.ut.us)
Clerk - Norma Brunson - 765 S Highway 99 - (435) 743-6223 (normab@email.ut.courts.gov)
Recorder - Connie Hansen - 50 S Main - (435) 743-6210 (chansen@co.millard.ut.us)
Treasurer - John Hansen - 50 S Main - (435) 743-5322 (johnh@co.millard.ut.us)
Sheriff - Robert Dekker - 765 S Highway 99 - (435) 743-5302

Other Millard County Towns

EAST MILLARD TOWNS:
Holden - (435) 795-2239 or 759-2213
Kanosh - (435) 759-2415
Meadow - (435) 842-7128
Scipio - (435)-758-2464

WEST MILLARD TOWNS:
Delta - (435) 864-2759
Hinckley - (435) 864-3522
Leamington - (435) 857-2304
Lynndyl - (435) 857-0207
Oak City - (435) 846-3161

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2009-2012 Fillmore City Corporation - All rights reserved.