Fillmore City Utah Flag
Established October 28, 1851
Incorporated January 12, 1867

Fillmore Utah

Find us on Facebook
Xpress Bill Pay
Pay Court Fines
View Meeting Agenda

Weather For You

Fillmore City Officials

Fillmore City Office BuildingFillmore City BuildingPres. Millard Fillmore LibraryPres. Millard Fillmore LibraryFillmore City BuildingFillmore Scenic View
Fillmore City Building - 75 W Center St., President Millard Fillmore Library - 25 S 100 W

Mayor - Michael D. Holt - Cell: (435) 253-2209 (mayor@fillmorecity.org)
Councilmember - Eric R. Jenson - Cell: (435) 253-2884
Councilmember - Kyle Monroe- Cell: (435) 864-8107
Councilmember - Michael B. Winget - Cell: (435) 418-0303
Councilmember - Dennis W. Alldredge - Cell: (435) 253-0280
Councilmember - Kami Dearden - Cell: (435) 253-0082
Recorder - Kevin W. Orton (recorder@fillmorecity.org)
Treasurer - Teresa Alldredge (teresa@fillmorecity.org)
Office Secretary - Dena Iverson (secretary@fillmorecity.org)
Office Clerk - Barbara Emmett (clerk@fillmorecity.org)
Justice Court Clerk - Jamie Walton (courtclerk@fillmorecity.org)

Library Director - Stephanie Aleman (info@fillmorelibrary.org)
Library Clerk - Angela Briceno
Library Clerk - Cindy Day
Public Works Director / Water Supervisor / Animal Control Officer - Matt Haupt
Maintenance - John Mitchell
Maintenance - Wrex Jenson
Maintenance - Wayne Jackson
Cemetery Sexton - Rustin Brunson
Airport Manager - Yvonne Hancock - Home: (435) 743-6150 or Cell: (435) 253-0919 (airport@fillmorecity.org)
Fire Chief - Shane Brunson - Cell: (435) 979-6804 (firechief@fillmorecity.org)
City Engineer - Robert Worley - Phone: (435) 743-6151
Building Inspector - A.J. Smith - Phone: (435) 743-6151
Building Inspector - Mike Sorensen - Phone: (435) 743-6151
Justice Court Judge - Honorable Cyndee C. Probert - Phone: (435) 743-5425
Justice Court Prosecutor - Elise W. Harris - Phone: (435) 864-2748
City Attorney - Elise W. Harris - Toll Free: (877) 535-2525
UAMPS Representative - Eric Larsen
Military Liaison - Wayne Jackson - Home: (435) 743-4913

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2009-2020 Fillmore City Corporation - All rights reserved.